Live At Third Man Records
Label:Third Man Records

1. Down The Line
2. Georgia On My Mind
3. Drinking Wine, Spo-Dee-O-Dee
4. Before The NIght Is Over
5. Why You Been Gone So Long?
6. I Wish I Was 18 Again
7. Sweet Little Sixteen
8. You Belong To Me
9. She Even Woke Me Up To Say Goodbye
10. Mexicali Rose
11. Great Balls Of Fire
12. Whole Lotta Shakin’ Goin’ On