SiriusXM and His Own Story
Jerry Lee Lewis: “Rock & Roll Time” with “Jerry Lee Lewis: His Own Story” author Rick Bragg
It’s “Rock & Roll Time” in Outlaw Country as we celebrate Valentine’s Day & President’s Day weekend with a one-hour special featuring the latest album by Rock & Roll Hall of Famer Jerry Lee Lewis in its entirety, along with commentary from The Killer himself and his biographer Rick Bragg (“Jerry Lee Lewis: His Own Story”) recorded at the historic Phillips Recording Service in Memphis, TN.
SiriusXM Outlaw Country, Channel 60
SiriusXM Outlaw Country on Facebook; @SXMOutlaw on Twitter
• Valentine’s Day 2/14 9:00am ET / 8:00am CT / 6:00am PT
• Valentine’s Day 2/14 5:00pm ET / 4:00pm CT / 2:00pm PT
• Sunday 2/15 12noon ET / 11:00am CT / 9:00am PT
• Sunday 2/15 9:00pm ET / 8:00pm CT / 6:00pm PT
• Presidents’ Day 2/16 9:00am ET / 8:00am CT / 6:00am PT
• Presidents’ Day 2/16 8:00pm ET / 7:00pm CT / 5:00pm PT