Country Songs for City Folks/All Country
Label:Smash Records

1. Green Green Grass Of Home
2. Wolverton Mountain
3. Funny How Time Slips Away
4. North To Alaska
5. The Wild Side Of LIfe
6. Walk Right In
7. City Lights
8. Ring Of Fire
9. Detroit City
10. Crazy Arms
11. King Of The Road
12. Seasons Of My Heart